Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Antonio Fabila

State Farm® Insurance Agent Antonio Fabila

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shirley Sirman

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lourdes went the extra mile to send a form that she sent last week but got lost. Thank You, Lourdes"

Erica Ventura

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a few years and have had great experience with them. Also the only insurance that covers all breeds with dogs. I have a pitbull and no one else would cover him but they would. I have told all my friends about the coverage for the animals. I recommend them always."

Crystal Rodriguez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Antonio Fabila StateFarm for 11 years and have always referred friends and family to him. My previous home and my current home are insured with StateFarm as well as my Life Insurance and vehicles. I have always gotten quick responses when I have questions. Emails, text messages and phone calls are always returned with great customer service. Thank you Antonio and StateFarm Team."

Victoria Elaine

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to ask about different types of policies. I ended up speaking with a Stephanie (I asked again to make sure), not only was she a pleasure to talk to, she also made me feel very comfortable about it all. She covered everything from car insurance to renters insurance. It was really easy."

Mike L'Argent

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was great!"

Dan Gilbert

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and Stephanie made the transition easy and positive. Very friendly"

Ali Gilbert

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was amazing! Very professional and easy to work with! I can’t recommend her enough!"

Alex Mejia

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!"

Debra Griffin

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and knowledgeable"