Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Garcia

Joe Garcia

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Garcia
"The whole office does a great job of quick response and clear communication on all matters."
Profile photo of Blanca V

Blanca V

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca V
"They answered all of my questions. Everything was explained in detail. Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Delarosa

Ricardo Delarosa

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Delarosa
"Provided excellent service and will answer any questions that you will have for them!"
Profile photo of lizette vasquez

lizette vasquez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lizette vasquez
"By far the most smoothest and easiest thing to do with the help of Sabrina Iniguez. She was amazing and helped me understand everything step by step and also helped pick a great plan that worked for me and my daughter!! I would most definitely recommend you go see Sabrina for the best plans for your family!!"
Profile photo of George L

George L

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by George L
"Why don’t you return you clients phone calls? Message after message and no return call. My agent passed away and I got Antonio by default. I’m 20 years I’ve never had a bad experience until he became my agent."
Profile photo of Alyssa Salazar

Alyssa Salazar

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Salazar
"Antonio and his team are so amazing to work with! They are kind, attentive, and provide excellent service! If you’re looking for car insurance, I recommend this team of skilled and knowledgeable people!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Gilbert

Stephanie Gilbert

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gilbert
"Team Fabila is the best! Customer service is on point. The team is knowledgeable and honest and you will be taken care of!"
Profile photo of Rickey Vaughn

Rickey Vaughn

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Vaughn
"Stephanie did a great job explaining policy points to me. Great customer service overall"
Profile photo of Martha Fabila

Martha Fabila

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Fabila
"Antonio and his staff are very friendly and helpful. Always willing to answer questions about your plan. I would recommend them very much"
Profile photo of Adamari Verdugo

Adamari Verdugo

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adamari Verdugo
"I would 100% recommend speaking to Erika! She made this process and experience so smooth and simple. She was so kind! I have only positive things to say about her! She found me a great deal that worked for me and my family!"
Profile photo of angelica sanchez

angelica sanchez

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angelica sanchez
"Im so glad Erika was able to help me with my new policy! she is Super knowledgeable and professional!!"
Profile photo of mariela alejandre

mariela alejandre

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mariela alejandre
"I would like to recommend Erika for your Insurance needs. Erika helped me find an affordable life insurance for myself. Later on I added my renters insurance and once my baby was born we got her life insurance as well. The office is always clean and pleasant to visit, the whole staff is super friendly and helpful. They offer discounts if you bundle your insurance which is quite nice. The process was done over the phone for my convenience, the process was fast and easy. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Javier Berber

Javier Berber

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Berber
"Elvira did a phenomenal job explaining and going over option for not only life insurance but other coverages as well. Really great staff here! They’re all down to earth and good people!"
Profile photo of Crystal garcia

Crystal garcia

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal garcia
"Elvira helped me get a very good deal. She was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris stirton

Chris stirton

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris stirton
"Stephanie went above and beyond to explain some policy points I didnt understand."
Profile photo of Esteban Martinez Prado

Esteban Martinez Prado

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Martinez Prado
"Elvira did a really good job assisting me. She told me everything I needed to know about the insurance and made the process easy. She also made sure that all the documents were accurate. Very good job. 10/10 would definitely recommend her assistance."
Profile photo of Xman

Xman

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xman
"Erika was outstanding and amazing in her professional knowledge and explanation of my policy 👏"
Profile photo of Xou Xiong

Xou Xiong

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xou Xiong
"Good people who wants to help you get more out of you policy."
Profile photo of Makayla And Nary

Makayla And Nary

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla And Nary
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Shirley Sirman

Shirley Sirman

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Sirman
"Lourdes went the extra mile to send a form that she sent last week but got lost. Thank You, Lourdes"
Profile photo of Claudia Moreno

Claudia Moreno

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Moreno
"Excellent customer service, felt welcomed and comfortable in asking questions I had without feeling criticism. My monthly payment is way below what I was expecting with the coverage I needed for my vehicle and for couple cent difference added home rental insurance as well. I definitely recommend State Farm agent Erika on Fowler in Clovis Ca. I really appreciate your time and customer service you provided State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lynn

Lynn

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn
"Lulu, is very compassionate I. Her job. Sweet and not pushy. Let’s you know what could benefit you."
Profile photo of Erica Ventura

Erica Ventura

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Ventura
"Been with State Farm for a few years and have had great experience with them. Also the only insurance that covers all breeds with dogs. I have a pitbull and no one else would cover him but they would. I have told all my friends about the coverage for the animals. I recommend them always."
Profile photo of Crystal Rodriguez

Crystal Rodriguez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Rodriguez
"I have been with Antonio Fabila StateFarm for 11 years and have always referred friends and family to him. My previous home and my current home are insured with StateFarm as well as my Life Insurance and vehicles. I have always gotten quick responses when I have questions. Emails, text messages and phone calls are always returned with great customer service. Thank you Antonio and StateFarm Team."
Profile photo of Victoria Elaine

Victoria Elaine

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Elaine
"I called State Farm to ask about different types of policies. I ended up speaking with a Stephanie (I asked again to make sure), not only was she a pleasure to talk to, she also made me feel very comfortable about it all. She covered everything from car insurance to renters insurance. It was really easy."