Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Ferre

Debbie Ferre

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ferre
"Just recently switched to State Farm …I love that they are so willing to help and available to answer any questions .. the personal service and fact they remember me whether I call or walk in the office is such a bonus ..I don’t just feel like a number out there waiting for them to take my money and forget about me ..it’s a pleasure doing business with the whole staff .."
Profile photo of Max S

Max S

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max S
"Been with State Farm over 45 years. Xlnt insurance, friendly people always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Tommiann Wadsworth

Tommiann Wadsworth

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommiann Wadsworth
"We have several policies through this office and have been very happy. They are friendly, helpful, and efficient. When I have questions or need to make a change, I get to talk to a real person,which I appreciate, and they are able to help me right away."
Profile photo of Alejandro Ruiz

Alejandro Ruiz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Ruiz
"Amazing people and great insurance!"
Profile photo of Albert Hernandez

Albert Hernandez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Hernandez
"State farm team, very helpful when you need assistance they are ready to help with your situation. Say thanks to the team."
Profile photo of Mallorie Gilbert

Mallorie Gilbert

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallorie Gilbert
"Stephanie at State Farm has been AMAZING!!! She has assisted me with every need or concern I’ve had and is so quick with getting back to me with any questions. She’s lovely to talk to and makes getting insurance so EASY!!"
Profile photo of Beau Whiteley

Beau Whiteley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Whiteley
"Team Fabila is the best!"
Profile photo of Karen Perez

Karen Perez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Perez
"Elvira was very helpful in adding my new vehicle to our policy. She made suggestions for coverage options, and the process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Kathy Sinpraseuth

Kathy Sinpraseuth

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Sinpraseuth
"Sabrina was very nice and made the process very smooth and easy. I appreciate your service."
Profile photo of Stacie Mendiola

Stacie Mendiola

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Mendiola
"The staff is ALWAYS so helpful to me. They answer all of my questions with professional customer service."
Profile photo of Mutant Turtle

Mutant Turtle

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mutant Turtle
"Excellent service, answer all of my questions and concerns... Even had a follow up... thank you again!"
Profile photo of Luz Morelos

Luz Morelos

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Morelos
"Sabrina is extremely knowledgeable! She helped make my life insurance policy a smooth process. I highly recommend her to help out with any new policies."
Profile photo of Peter Southard

Peter Southard

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Southard
"I needed assistance with an auto policy. Stephanie was very helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Kevin Krauss

Kevin Krauss

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Krauss
"Stephanie was able to answer all my questions I had about life insurance policys"
Profile photo of Luxury Detailing tints and wraps

Luxury Detailing tints and wraps

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luxury Detailing tints and wraps
"Office is welcoming and nice. Spoke with the owner Antonio and he helped me with my commercial vehicle claim. Was quick and easy process. Highly recommend his firm for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joe Garcia

Joe Garcia

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Garcia
"The whole office does a great job of quick response and clear communication on all matters."
Profile photo of Blanca V

Blanca V

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca V
"They answered all of my questions. Everything was explained in detail. Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Delarosa

Ricardo Delarosa

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Delarosa
"Provided excellent service and will answer any questions that you will have for them!"
Profile photo of lizette vasquez

lizette vasquez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lizette vasquez
"By far the most smoothest and easiest thing to do with the help of Sabrina Iniguez. She was amazing and helped me understand everything step by step and also helped pick a great plan that worked for me and my daughter!! I would most definitely recommend you go see Sabrina for the best plans for your family!!"
Profile photo of George L

George L

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by George L
"Why don’t you return you clients phone calls? Message after message and no return call. My agent passed away and I got Antonio by default. I’m 20 years I’ve never had a bad experience until he became my agent."
Profile photo of Alyssa Salazar

Alyssa Salazar

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Salazar
"Antonio and his team are so amazing to work with! They are kind, attentive, and provide excellent service! If you’re looking for car insurance, I recommend this team of skilled and knowledgeable people!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Gilbert

Stephanie Gilbert

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gilbert
"Team Fabila is the best! Customer service is on point. The team is knowledgeable and honest and you will be taken care of!"
Profile photo of Rickey Vaughn

Rickey Vaughn

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Vaughn
"Stephanie did a great job explaining policy points to me. Great customer service overall"
Profile photo of Martha Fabila

Martha Fabila

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Fabila
"Antonio and his staff are very friendly and helpful. Always willing to answer questions about your plan. I would recommend them very much"
Profile photo of Adamari Verdugo

Adamari Verdugo

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adamari Verdugo
"I would 100% recommend speaking to Erika! She made this process and experience so smooth and simple. She was so kind! I have only positive things to say about her! She found me a great deal that worked for me and my family!"