Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Antonio Fabila

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Antonio Fabila

4.9 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RE:Member

RE:Member

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staffs! They care about me and my needs. Whatever insurance questions I had, they were there to help answer them."
Profile photo of Erica Ventura

Erica Ventura

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystal Rodriguez

Crystal Rodriguez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victoria Elaine

Victoria Elaine

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike L'Argent

Mike L'Argent

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was great!"
Profile photo of Dan Gilbert

Dan Gilbert

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and Stephanie made the transition easy and positive. Very friendly"
Profile photo of Ali Gilbert

Ali Gilbert

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was amazing! Very professional and easy to work with! I can’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Alex Mejia

Alex Mejia

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Debra Griffin

Debra Griffin

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of jose perez

jose perez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you state farm with my insurance for my truck you guy are great."
Profile photo of Cathleen Armstrong

Cathleen Armstrong

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Brianna Aguilar

Brianna Aguilar

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office with great customer service! Couldn’t ask for a better agent and staff to handle our insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Unidos en Armonia en tiempo de pruebas

Unidos en Armonia en tiempo de pruebas

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Perez

Jennifer Perez

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service highly recommend"
Profile photo of Amanda Unruh

Amanda Unruh

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service in town! Kind, compassionate and they know their stuff. Don't call around, just Team Fabila!"
Profile photo of Maria Alvarez

Maria Alvarez

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for insurance. Erika was knowledgeable and professional. She helped me get an insurance policy started that day! I highly recommend Erika!!!"
Profile photo of Marcela Alvarez

Marcela Alvarez

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service always from Lourdes and Ericka, thank you ladies and Team!"
Profile photo of Tiphanie Stuard

Tiphanie Stuard

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and make sure all of my questions are answered in a timely manner. They are very attentive and professional. They are very very nice and I’m glad I went with them. Lourdes is so amazing!😊"
Profile photo of Lora Ferguson

Lora Ferguson

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Saxton

Steven Saxton

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joshua vargas

joshua vargas

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very grateful and happy with state farm well minded team always quick to resolve any issue I feel taken care of and in peace knowing Team Fabila has my back"
Profile photo of Paulo Nuno

Paulo Nuno

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Lourdes Vargas I am happy to have changed insurance you have given me more peace of mind thank you (Original) Gracias Lourdes Vargas estoy contentiaimo de aver cambiado de aseguranza me has dado más tranquilidad gracias"
Profile photo of Robert Cheryl Vasquez

Robert Cheryl Vasquez

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had nothing , but great experiences working with this team at State Farm !! Lourdes is my favorite !!"
Profile photo of Selene G Orozco

Selene G Orozco

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service I received from Lourdes Vargas here at State Farm. On top of giving me a great package I could not deny, she was very professional and polite. Thank you for all the information you gave me."